2015 Recipients
Holt Foundation
Brooks Aerospace Foundation, Inc.
Valero Energy Foundation
Southwest Research Institute
Mays Family Foundation
The Charles E. Cheever Jr. Family
Ewing Halsell Foundation
Jane Cheever Powell in honor of First Lieutenant Thomas L. Powell Jr.

2014 Recipients
Ray Robinson, UPS
Tina Ward-Pugh, Metro Government
Bob Twiggs, Morehead State University
Laura Benson Jones
2014 honors recognized Louisville, KY individuals and business integral in the creation of the Challenger Learning Center-Louisville.

2013 Recipients
The Boeing Company
Lockheed Martin
Emanuel and Hermione Fthenakis
Donna and Bill Marriott
2013 honors recognized individuals and businesses integral in the creation and continued success of the overall Challenger Center organization

2012 Recipients
Jim Berry, CEO, Republic Parking System
Hardwick Caldwell
John and Zan Guerry
Clarence E. Harris Foundation, Inc.
Ellsworth and Sharon McKee, McKee Foods
Dr. Fred Obear, former chancellor, UTC
SunTrust Bank
2012 honors recognized Chattanooga, Tenn. individuals and business integral in the creation of the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Challenger STEM Learning Center.